Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

The Ashland Wildfire Safety Commission is established and shall consist of no less than seven (7) voting members, and certain nonvoting ex officio members consisting of a member of the City Council, a representative of Ashland Fire and Rescue, and additional staff as needed. The Fire Department designee shall serve as the primary staff liaison and as Secretary of the Commission. At least five (5) of the voting members will be community members at large, and all of the voting members shall be designated by the Mayor and confirmed by the Council. (Ord. 3175 § 1, replaced, 03/05/2019)