Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

The Forest Lands Commission is established and shall consist of seven (7) voting members including a representative of the Ashland Parks Commission. The Commission may also consist of certain nonvoting ex-officio members, including a representative of the USDA Forest Service Ashland Ranger District, a representative of the Oregon Department of Forestry, a member of the City Council, a representative from the Tree Commission, the Director of Public Works, Director of Community Development, Fire Chief, Police Chief, Parks and Recreation Director or their designees. (Ord. 3003, added, 02/18/2010)