Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

There is established a City Planning commission consisting of seven members, to be appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council, to serve without compensation, not more than one of whom may reside within three miles outside the City limits. Appointments shall conform to the legal constraints of ORS 227.030. (Ord. 3124, amended, 2016; Ord. 3056, amended, 12/21/2011; Ord. 3003, amended, 02/18/2010; Ord. 2950, amended, 04/01/2008)